Board Of Directors

Board of Directors


Lancaster Town Hall

Wendy Blamowski: Chair, Evans Bank

Trish McMahon, Vice Chair, Paychex

Sean Flowers: Treasurer, The Bonadio Group

Larry Nowak: Secretary, Payroll Solutions & Services


Gwendolyn Bork, Custom Wealth Strategies

Historical Society

James Burke, Hampton Inn & Suites- Buffalo Airport

Laura Cooley, Lawley Investment Services

Joyce Curry, Staybridge and Springhill Suites Hotels

Anthony DeYoung, Deep Eddy Vodka

Mitch Martin, Community Development for Senator Gallivan

David McMullen, Niagara Lutheran Health Systems & The Greenfields

Greg Orffeo, Orffeo Printing and Imaging

Natalie Photiadis, Variety Club

 Paul Scibetta, Independent Member

Angelo Vecchio, AXA Advisors


John Chmarney, President

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial